BTS – The Anthem of StandUpIndo_BGR 2013

Behind the scene proses pembuatan video clip The Anthem of StandUpIndo_BGR.

:: Don’t Miss Our Next Videos ::

SUBSCRIBE @StandUpIndo_BGR ► http://bit.ly/SubscribeStandUpBogor

:: Say Hi to @StandUpIndo_BGR ::

See More ► http://standupbogor.com/

FOLLOW us on Twitter ► http://bit.ly/TwitterStandUpBogor
FOLLOW us on Instagram ► http://bit.ly/InstagramStandUpBogor
LIKE us on Facebook ► http://bit.ly/FanPageStandUpBogor

:: @StandUpIndo_BGR’s Playlists ::

#OpenMicBGR ► http://bit.ly/OpenMicBGR
#OpenMicBGRtour ► http://bit.ly/OpenMicBGRtour
#SUIBGRevent ► http://bit.ly/SUIBGRevent
#improvBGR ► http://bit.ly/improvBGR

Watch Our Anthem ► http://bit.ly/StandUpBogorTheAnthem

Audisi Liga Komunitas Stand-Up 2014 ► http://bit.ly/AudisiLKS2014
Promo Liga Komunitas Stand-Up 2014 ► http://bit.ly/PromoLKS2014

:: Support Our Community ::

Comics
Jui Purwoto – https://twitter.com/juipurwoto
Dede Kendor – https://twitter.com/dedekendor
Hada Syaairillah – https://twitter.com/hadaiko
Fazar Warmit – https://twitter.com/fazarwarmit
Ridwan Remin – https://twitter.com/ridwanremin
Ferry Ardilesmana – https://twitter.com/DetectiveFerry
Bakriyadi Arifin – https://twitter.com/bakriyadi
Angga Joy – https://twitter.com/guejoy
Irawan Raharja – https://twitter.com/IrawanRaharja
Aditya Indra – https://twitter.com/aditendrow
Akbar Savio – https://twitter.com/akbarsavio
Cahyadi Anugrah – https://twitter.com/cahyadianugrah
Jodie Romi Putra – https://twitter.com/Jodieromie
Almon Rista – https://twitter.com/Almonrista
Dzawin Nur – https://twitter.com/dzawinur

Music
Jelanguan – https://soundcloud.com/jelanguan

:: Video’s Credits ::

Rifky Mulyadi Gusti – https://twitter.com/rifkygusti
Athaya Mubarak – https://twitter.com/levieyeliner
Syaeful Bahri – https://twitter.com/bahhhri

Koide Namizo – https://twitter.com/koide_namizo
Awan Fujia – https://twitter.com/awanfujia

Aysa Dihardjo – https://twitter.com/aysadihardjo
Rury Narulita – https://twitter.com/rurytabutii

Dhany Nugraha – https://twitter.com/Dhany_Nugraha
Arie Agus Setiawan – https://twitter.com/ArieGusetiawan
Adietiansyah Abo – https://twitter.com/adietiansyahabo

Comments

comments

mimin

Leave a Reply