BTS – The Anthem of StandUpIndo_BGR 2013

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on whatsapp
BTS---The-Anthem-of-StandUpIndo_BGR-2013

[su_youtube url=”httpss://www.youtube.com/watch?v=SDufQ2D4Z-E”]

Behind the scene proses pembuatan video clip The Anthem of StandUpIndo_BGR.

:: Don’t Miss Our Next Videos ::

SUBSCRIBE @StandUpIndo_BGR ► https://bit.ly/SubscribeStandUpBogor

:: Say Hi to @StandUpIndo_BGR ::

See More ► https://standupbogor.com/

FOLLOW us on Twitter ► https://bit.ly/TwitterStandUpBogor
FOLLOW us on Instagram ► https://bit.ly/InstagramStandUpBogor
LIKE us on Facebook ► https://bit.ly/FanPageStandUpBogor

:: @StandUpIndo_BGR’s Playlists ::

#OpenMicBGR ► https://bit.ly/OpenMicBGR
#OpenMicBGRtour ► https://bit.ly/OpenMicBGRtour
#SUIBGRevent ► https://bit.ly/SUIBGRevent
#improvBGR ► https://bit.ly/improvBGR

Watch Our Anthem ► https://bit.ly/StandUpBogorTheAnthem

Audisi Liga Komunitas Stand-Up 2014 ► https://bit.ly/AudisiLKS2014
Promo Liga Komunitas Stand-Up 2014 ► https://bit.ly/PromoLKS2014

:: Support Our Community ::

Comics
Jui Purwoto – httpss://twitter.com/juipurwoto
Dede Kendor – httpss://twitter.com/dedekendor
Hada Syaairillah – httpss://twitter.com/hadaiko
Fazar Warmit – httpss://twitter.com/fazarwarmit
Ridwan Remin – httpss://twitter.com/ridwanremin
Ferry Ardilesmana – httpss://twitter.com/DetectiveFerry
Bakriyadi Arifin – httpss://twitter.com/bakriyadi
Angga Joy – httpss://twitter.com/guejoy
Irawan Raharja – httpss://twitter.com/IrawanRaharja
Aditya Indra – httpss://twitter.com/aditendrow
Akbar Savio – httpss://twitter.com/akbarsavio
Cahyadi Anugrah – httpss://twitter.com/cahyadianugrah
Jodie Romi Putra – httpss://twitter.com/Jodieromie
Almon Rista – httpss://twitter.com/Almonrista
Dzawin Nur – httpss://twitter.com/dzawinur

Music
Jelanguan – httpss://soundcloud.com/jelanguan

:: Video’s Credits ::

Rifky Mulyadi Gusti – httpss://twitter.com/rifkygusti
Athaya Mubarak – httpss://twitter.com/levieyeliner
Syaeful Bahri – httpss://twitter.com/bahhhri

Koide Namizo – httpss://twitter.com/koide_namizo
Awan Fujia – httpss://twitter.com/awanfujia

Aysa Dihardjo – httpss://twitter.com/aysadihardjo
Rury Narulita – httpss://twitter.com/rurytabutii

Dhany Nugraha – httpss://twitter.com/Dhany_Nugraha
Arie Agus Setiawan – httpss://twitter.com/ArieGusetiawan
Adietiansyah Abo – httpss://twitter.com/adietiansyahabo